event/hob: Add a button for network tests in the proxy settings
authorBogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitcb1354d29c0be27aee57b9783c724457ef6725fb
tree533165879c2cac39be50916c78feab8eec4823bc
parent4cd0200e96fb282980a945b80af641a6e022e0b4
event/hob: Add a button for network tests in the proxy settings

This patch allows the user to check the network connectivity in
the "Proxy" page ("Settings" dialog) by adding a button which provides
this functionality. It also disables retrigerring sanity checks if the
proxy values are changed, since now the proxy checks are explicit.
Note that this patch depends on a patch in oe-core
("sanity.bbclass: trigger network tests explicitly"). It will
not work properly if the patch in oe-core is not merged.

[YOCTO #3026]

Signed-off-by: Bogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py