persist_data: Add back code to retry in the case of locked database errors
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 13:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitcd80d7f20164e6ce4ce7b0b99db56bb7297c116d
treec61ead5e76778ab420a291e288dae76f46ed5de6
parent3c3bd0c2fa80d747f25401c17b785c7c2f3787ca
persist_data: Add back code to retry in the case of locked database errors

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/persist_data.py