hob: don't show error dialog for errors during building
authorPaul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitcf0a67d62f631aa48d1afc3fbdd0f73995b1c401
treebab42e45917c03631468cc033c2bd7f37614b4cb
parentc366f4314c29b873a486daa9a0a4e29bb4225dd6
hob: don't show error dialog for errors during building

During building we already report errors in a special tab and
indicate when the build has failed; bringing up a dialog was a
regression introduced in bitbake revision
5bab81b124087d63d6eb62a861e1241714fcd483.

Fixes [YOCTO #3151].

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py