Hob: Define a variable to store the image name and toolchain
authorDongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:16:09 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commitd0b64d901b33c9e5247dbb2b05c89a1d65abbf8b
tree2b7ba936f5f32f4a03cdebf7cded080d3476667f
parentb195823d19bcb71bd5eef19acfe22b2dd670d90a
Hob: Define a variable to store the image name and toolchain

Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hobeventhandler.py