hob/runningbuild: Add missing logging level argument
authorConstantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:38:54 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitd11fe38a38adc10eedec3b4c251c575b95339774
treea207ea10ae29cc7e76bb4724a29edd9b44638806
parentb48f1351271cc066ffe919db112b14834a6d8f8f
hob/runningbuild: Add missing logging level argument

[YOCTO #3170]

Signed-off-by: Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/runningbuild.py