ui/crumbs/tasklistmodel: optimise find_path_for_item()
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:15:35 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
committerJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:35:10 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commitd2450536269996147a22d6eafbdf72aa62afa4f6
treeb0393b3a60856ca4ac70692d035b1d986e4868e1
parent01ef2ab0d201f3cb3666462558c9cf485592e04f
ui/crumbs/tasklistmodel: optimise find_path_for_item()

Rather than calling get_path() for each iterated value use the get_value()
method to lookup the COL_NAME value and only call get_path() for a match.

This should save some time by potentially removing N-1 calls to get_path()
from the loop.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/tasklistmodel.py