bitbake/cache.py: Ensure skipped recipes make it into the cache to avoid reparsing
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 17:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commitd4574ad90638e58291bf6edfa19b74161b062b6e
treecf8f2c6cf63483647d8b4087fe50cffd545d55eb
parent2b0194b408d6d1835f04b20cf5cbd6b0d255869b
bitbake/cache.py: Ensure skipped recipes make it into the cache to avoid reparsing

(From Poky rev: 001a555c2f755d4f8a69b113656d9307ca7ee597)

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cache.py
lib/bb/cooker.py
lib/bb/ui/knotty.py