codeparser: merge the nested python parsing classes
authorChristopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 05:23:05 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
committerChristopher Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 17:12:54 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commitd6c44fac184abae8395bfa7078f06675218aa534
treee12beb85731dfd6046478ade6606bf913859f1ac
parent9c097704b4309dbe67fc360c8377edbedc354d00
codeparser: merge the nested python parsing classes

The split is even less necessary now that we use ast.walk rather than an
actual NodeVisitor subclass.

Signed-off-by: Christopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
lib/bb/codeparser.py