BBHandler: Tweak some data store access methods to the preferred syntax
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitd7ec0f90354e60c415a01429bf26746c1d63b7ad
treef01d5f3cada9f02575592a894d60a42de090a1c2
parent2c4a21dc8a588c8cf05549ddd9734731a46bea10
BBHandler: Tweak some data store access methods to the preferred syntax

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/parse/parse_py/BBHandler.py