Merge branch 'poky-sync'
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:51:43 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:58:11 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commitd93bd42e8a6f66bf7a7a638d98e5e06ccd5a2c33
tree914de98748b9040bbf0634788252e119325bc139
parent96ee6840010c1ae1080e6bf7ff0f4eb2d361e84b
parent315b83d1de954e51d0d077ff00140a7ec41ffbc7
Merge branch 'poky-sync'

* poky-sync:
  build: kill unneeded environment setup bits
  parse: save python functions into the metadata
  Include exported variables in task process env
  runqueue: start implementing quieterrors
  Overhaul environment handling
  runqueue: resurrect use of file objects for pipein/pipeout
  runqueue: clean up message log levels
  runqueue: use correct task ID when checking validity of setscene tasks
  Add support for 'noexec' tasks
  runqueue: implement cache checking from metadata
  runqueue: pass task hash information to tasks
  runqueue: avoid unnecessary delays
  Implement task signatures
  data: Add emit_func and generate_dependencies
  codeparser: Implement persistent cache
  data_smart: track variable references
  codeparser: add module for parsing shell/python
  runqueue: implement scenequeue
  fetch: add SRC_URI checksum

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/build.py
lib/bb/cache.py
lib/bb/data.py
lib/bb/event.py
lib/bb/parse/__init__.py
lib/bb/parse/ast.py
lib/bb/parse/parse_py/BBHandler.py