hob: Further improvements to hob dialogs
authorBogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitdb7d98569117b7a75262eb555e1c7ae9a421bdf8
tree2a6aaf78aed551f10e466583f7d28615deb87423
parent2391e9ba7034d4f90bafa5732d8efa8166f69950
hob: Further improvements to hob dialogs

1. Replace some labels in the "Build environment" tab
2. 'defaultsetup' changed to 'Default' in the "Image types" tab
3. Fixed the moving icon in the "Output" tab

For more details: https://bugzilla.yoctoproject.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2162

[Yocto #2162]

Signed-off-by: Bogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/hig.py