server: add profiling support to ProcessServer
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 23:59:56 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 00:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
commitdbc0cf970140cfb18c58d8110eef5cef10ea33cb
tree7e8ad70139f3beb86d42088ddbb21ac6d7ae0b55
parent67a55a6b45fec300bea42c18be41cf0a2f931072
server: add profiling support to ProcessServer

Based on poky's support, particularly the format of the processed log file and
the log message shown to the user regarding the files written.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/server/process.py