bitbake/ast.py: Only run finalise() for the specified variant
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 17:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitddf498b487fae35a36c3cd095f110fa6da5ded40
treeb6554f07a156be8879704512f15c32caf37a8efe
parentc3dd4fd5c9fe106f7fae8c088e75cfb70f20e107
bitbake/ast.py: Only run finalise() for the specified variant

Allows the heavy finalise function to only be run for the case we're
interested in when running tasks, saving some processing time.

(From Poky rev: 9211fd9c375489c73924fd43f1f8a0da2c4290bb)

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cache.py
lib/bb/parse/ast.py