Hob: fixed issue about 'select a base image' combo not sensitive
authorLiming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitdebcea9c063f7bddcba1d4ed47edbe173ef1d9cf
tree3c3bab5b51b9b71e8e393f64c3659bf4721261f0
parentb046f4316ee7f2afaa0bb723e4216714d9cb87a0
Hob: fixed issue about 'select a base image' combo not sensitive

The combo view is not sensitive, after select recipes come back.
so fixed this issue.

[YOCTO #2500]

Signed-off-by: Liming An <limingx.l.an@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/ui/crumbs/builder.py