lib/bb/siggen.py: ensure dumped signatures have group R/W
authorJoshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 01:21:51 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 19:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commite4716f316152cafabebcefec7b387edeb02ad3eb
treef58b3435ae99a3f2f975e9e5bc66a4d88eecb7d4
parent759f953e29a7131614e5b1f0312edf2b17523675
lib/bb/siggen.py: ensure dumped signatures have group R/W

We anticipate signatures being shared amongst peers in a group so ensure
they have rw-rw-r-- permissions to facilitate this.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Lock <josh@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/siggen.py