fetch2/git: change default protocol from rsync to git
authorYu Ke <ke.yu@intel.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commite912122706b402f99848d50f721f179491644d0e
tree35e22b4eccd031452270707c72389b2d11931e1e
parent4d0e79e5591ff58ce35c7fb96f6e9217ddc27466
fetch2/git: change default protocol from rsync to git

Signed-off-by: Yu Ke <ke.yu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/fetch2/git.py