data.py: Ensure vardeps flags get expanded
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commite92c694a5344e325a533b7a32e3a3aece4735c23
treef395a6b5f66385271dc89b27cd60afd45e626b08
parent517366b449a20097309875c611f3dc5a97e0d6ea
data.py: Ensure vardeps flags get expanded

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/data.py