cooker.py: Drop duplicate parseCommandLine call
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitea0ca90dba5bbbd84d60b4462f2ca3ff5f880170
tree9b4c6071070764c837baecb90095309f5cdd537e
parent5b345d482f1d7d69d63e827310e9618a6cda91ef
cooker.py: Drop duplicate parseCommandLine call

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cooker.py