cooker.py: Don't show spurious warnings for collections of .bbappend files
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitece05edd7c214679ec4b9c44e185ffc366d95584
tree9d25b476a4ec7a613687243982f45e400202b671
parent139b8a625818225c358a1b8363518d7ed6913188
cooker.py: Don't show spurious warnings for collections of .bbappend files

Seeing warnings like:

WARNING: No bb files matched BBFILE_PATTERN_yocto '^/xxx/meta-yocto/'

are not encouraging to users and we shouldn't show these if we found
.bbappend files (but no .bb files). This change stops these warnings
from appearing.

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/cooker.py