bitbake/parse/ast: We always need to finalize the default data since otherwise overri...
authorRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitf22ac9149cc9ab96510bb377deb82cd9bceb95c1
treed7842586c357cb4f05dfdc356b472f2a9db9706c
parent899d45b90061eb3cf3e71029072eee42cd80930c
bitbake/parse/ast: We always need to finalize the default data since otherwise overrides to BBCLASSEXTEND may not be applied

Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
lib/bb/parse/ast.py