Fix comparison with SRCREVINACTION constant
authorJavier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:44:36 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commitf30b3af975a071d1584817054a2996f08a3aba4f
tree154ce7c74ea03ec63056712c889b7215437c9893
parente4db09fd123100960f2e7c0a5a228d13010d11d8
Fix comparison with SRCREVINACTION constant

Use '==' instead of 'is', otherwise it will always return
true since 'rev' and "SRCREVINACTION" are not the same object.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/fetch/__init__.py