Fix IndexError encountered when a 'depends' flag references a nonexistant task
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 23:19:12 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:27:15 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commitf432c71b34fbb4856fb5d08700b412302e5313da
tree77480252d83672594674b85f46a6e71aa9360f78
parent0adcb7c37583da49e19bd2da63230ca799118a59
Fix IndexError encountered when a 'depends' flag references a nonexistant task

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
lib/bb/runqueue.py