bitbake: handle IOError from event_queue.get
authorChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerChris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:55:49 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commitf49da3120615b2a3f10211126395b88a59a9f100
treee561fb51bbbfd0a163c9855689dd170336fc4a7d
parent0153ace246e7c88366f45c8f035a2b4505a1c115
bitbake: handle IOError from event_queue.get

These can occur in a particular ^C shutdown, so just break out of the event
queue empty loop if we encounter it.

Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
bin/bitbake