use (flashsize/16)-1 MB for large flash boot partitions
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:53:23 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit718a2c381cb468a2c145e2dba01401daac57266a
tree0121a282a0d01484cadcca6b0c4f4a7ac71efdcb
parent3d3a2b82c7f0267bf41fdc397e782c0aaaba6d6b
use (flashsize/16)-1 MB for large flash boot partitions
src/buildimage.c