buildimage.git
4 years agoconfigure.ac: bump version to 1.5 master 1.5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
configure.ac: bump version to 1.5

4 years agoset a flag to detect new images with support for new flash type
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:51:06 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
set a flag to detect new images with support for new flash type

4 years agoallow dm7020hdv2 to be passed as arch, initialize header
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
allow dm7020hdv2 to be passed as arch, initialize header

6 years agoNFI3 header is dm7020hd specific
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
NFI3 header is dm7020hd specific

6 years agoadd support for dm7020hd nand flashes with 128K erase blocks
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
add support for dm7020hd nand flashes with 128K erase blocks

7 years agobuildimage: add option --hw-ecc
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:47:36 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
buildimage: add option --hw-ecc

7 years agoAdd option --raw to get raw output without nfi structure
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:13:16 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Add option --raw to get raw output without nfi structure

7 years agowe use NFI2 as image header for images built with --brcmnand
ghost [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:52:55 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
we use NFI2 as image header for images built with --brcmnand

8 years agoadded support for hw ecc, fixed jffs2 cleanmaker endianess (needs new 2nd stage loade...
ghost [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
added support for hw ecc, fixed jffs2 cleanmaker endianess (needs new 2nd stage loaders!!!)

8 years agotry to fix segfault on debian sid caused by use of %zu, prefer size_t over unsigned...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
try to fix segfault on debian sid caused by use of %zu, prefer size_t over unsigned long long

8 years agoadd help, remove -l, fix size check, allow empty partitions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 23:40:28 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
add help, remove -l, fix size check, allow empty partitions

8 years agorestore binary compatibility with previous versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
restore binary compatibility with previous versions

8 years agofix linked list
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 01:06:42 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
fix linked list

8 years agouse command line parameters
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
use command line parameters

8 years agouse (flashsize/16)-1 MB for large flash boot partitions
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
use (flashsize/16)-1 MB for large flash boot partitions

8 years agouse autoconf/automake
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
use autoconf/automake

8 years agoInitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Initial commit