cdtextinfo.git
4 years agoconfigure.ac: bump version to 0.2 master
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:49:35 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
configure.ac: bump version to 0.2

4 years agocdtextinfo: update for libcdio >= 0.90
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
cdtextinfo: update for libcdio >= 0.90

8 years agobuild tar.bz2, remove automake version
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
build tar.bz2, remove automake version

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

8 years agoInitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
Initial commit