add "SkipIntro" plugin
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:08:32 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:06:20 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit00d41f6049a60748a5c0e0aab31c1e009a5fedb0
tree88fff88f885e95f5c8decf65d0f58cbe9dace5d5
parentb3fcadd9a0e3e2b590056c758376f9236d3321b5
add "SkipIntro" plugin
14 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
skipintro/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/meta/plugin_skipintro.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/SkipIntroDatabase.py [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/SkipIntroSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/keymap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/plugin.png [new file with mode: 0644]
skipintro/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]