webif: find . -iname '*.png' -exec optipng -o7 {} \;
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:08:15 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commit014a6dc4e0c2b104d376196e362b0c577469421b
treeaf031f9b739bb01a97870011ae7aa790bf9ea4ba
parent24177522d551dedb601d635c0b05722d9132476e
webif: find . -iname '*.png' -exec optipng -o7 {} \;
webinterface/src/plugin.png
webinterface/src/web-data/img/dreamboxwebtv.png
webinterface/src/web-data/img/imdb.png
webinterface/src/web-data/img/rcold.png
webinterface/src/web-data/img/transmit_grey.png