webif: improve modern style with some dropshadow-on-hover
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit01a45a99339bd8e89a0dd1b296626c0189660d30
tree564a7a34f1b476776d9780e85f3c19bc3a8f889a
parentacf1cea62ed2e56df800509e17e5fd6c40c79f21
webif: improve modern style with some dropshadow-on-hover
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css