imdb,ofdb: don't crash if not tuned
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit01ba385665100ca98f625c2916dbc990549d86f2
treee5ec93fa4fc62f8a4e84216a4c3ab0c6a30c5309
parentf89b3726807b55ceb832465bd923562530b74dd4
imdb,ofdb: don't crash if not tuned
imdb/src/plugin.py
ofdb/src/plugin.py