epgrefresh: wait until we got time from dvb on startup if clock is (probably) unset
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:48:06 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:08:48 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit022b17d9ed2fcae3759f41474489a7207c759646
tree595d3969037b6dac86887f9db196b12af3e5dd19
parentafaab602b7074f9541a44bd8c80a81f52091274e
epgrefresh: wait until we got time from dvb on startup if clock is (probably) unset
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py