[FritzCall] NEW: Passwörter werden verschlüsselt abgelegt
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit02490f58b0e9e3c45571af05c2674fb14d9c8140
treef0663a590a3c9789084cf0859272ce79610acef2
parente7ea7c9e4ef9c454daae321599d3ee69da30e357
[FritzCall] NEW: Passwörter werden verschlüsselt abgelegt
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py