networkbrowser: nbtscan: remove useless duplication of network string
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit02b8b1388d6ca397f3321af168593562498c3be9
tree248dedd0f55e5b2af453b67b2c39f8ca90ec753c
parentbcc3e7e06d071f586b74690a5bcaea92f52f643d
networkbrowser: nbtscan: remove useless duplication of network string
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c