webif: send a standard-conform Basic authentication header (case matters!)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit03739fbf04f0a97a27e0400608725e23cf6035c1
treea365634e5967f0bf620f6e283676909cd5a6d347
parent32dbdd4cfa97039fc1b7f9a987d3eee614be340d
webif: send a standard-conform Basic authentication header (case matters!)
webinterface/src/plugin.py