tubelib: add twitch live stream resolver and ChannelListServiceProvider
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:15:32 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit0381b97927d1d3d2841a2995cd3429a48d469583
treea3ea7f219cb3f012d2f79029e6480bd1d9190749
parenta16df256b7c79ca56027065db8b2217746348443
tubelib: add twitch live stream resolver and ChannelListServiceProvider
configure.ac
tubelib/src/Makefile.am
tubelib/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/twitch/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/twitch/TwitchChannelListServiceProvider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/twitch/TwitchUriResolver.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/twitch/Videos.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/twitch/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]