fix crash because of unneeded and "un__init__ed" ConfigListScreen in FanControl2Test
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:25:49 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:26:41 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
commit04deeb611d13bd977df5619d11f2d34416a1f5d5
tree88911e0aee5714cda2dc2e7b459e7d9b605143dc
parent0fb199abbda45a501c1ce6bf565a3745fa0dbe67
fix crash because of unneeded and "un__init__ed" ConfigListScreen in FanControl2Test
fancontrol2/src/plugin.py