WebIf: honor config.misc.recording_allowed.value
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit08717daa13ab031c453d96b4fd802d52aa13ae0a
tree5d0b91ef99d878f438ec7a5b31db3ecc63a81120
parent602db48f05d2c59f222c1bff318e8ed21f336efd
WebIf: honor config.misc.recording_allowed.value
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Timer.py