epgsearch: add basic setup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit08d190e40096772124ce0a77c2869c4a4b72f783
treea6a7d92f2f4da2a0f08c36323708f83d55e67291
parenta58a82ddb88784b19e892a06325e4bb911d71c72
epgsearch: add basic setup

allows to modify history length and to disable adding the "search"
button to the regular epg.
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py
epgsearch/src/EPGSearchSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
epgsearch/src/plugin.py