pipzap: change how base methods are stored
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit09fae24beaa472b2a39a5532cec84ff62cdcdc08
tree6e9204fc572a1f334462250820b1ab3dcf1552ec
parent0dc939eaf4457d9b1f9999748eef69b0229e9ec9
pipzap: change how base methods are stored

now saves them all in a local storage with the same name as the
overwritten ones. but this is mostly so no one else gets the idea to
copy this pattern which would go bad if the same method was overwritten
twice :-)
also removes overwritten MoviePlayer.showPiP which is handled by the
generic InfoBarPiP_showPiP now, though this doesn't make things any
prettier
pipzap/src/plugin.py