autotimer: fix crash caused by weird e2 error(?)
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit0a0666f5b447b813323d4326e05298ed249b4804
tree750590f8250fd1f7d8c2b6f957840a50db69db74
parent3ce16a324f75d61d8fd4e24114260e74a998bd1e
autotimer: fix crash caused by weird e2 error(?)

notifier was called for unchanged value, resulting in our housekeeping
getting confused.
still a problem as the same problem could occur with "add", but you just
end up with multiple entries in the extensionsmenu until your next
reboot, so let's ignore that for now.
autotimer/src/plugin.py