webif/MP: allow to clear playlist via command=clear
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 1 May 2011 18:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 1 May 2011 18:26:27 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit0abd70412f4c86aa74719dfe65e1a52202ac66ea
treee103c8e794dabfeaabe44d1bc72384cd11597bfb
parent7d8bf285a74923c4342eb0cd0afc9dd41c249a40
webif/MP: allow to clear playlist via command=clear
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/MP.py