webif:
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:31:51 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:46:06 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit0b5a7c7b07ab1758b616a4ad06ed14e36932a6c0
tree3df9a2d5b1bb7b248f9643e4cfad590dacc090fe
parent8c0faff4107459929c58e27d20edfcb81e63c443
webif:
* fix serveral navigation inconsistencies (especially when switching between servicelists and navigation modes)
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplBouquetsAndServices.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplNavRadio.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplNavTv.htm