GoogleReader.py: fix test code
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 20:57:44 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit0ca95ffdcabfaf9f60d406162dd9cfa1accc4a1b
tree118f9c942f8fffc6921b05d389509ec37b44ff8a
parent8b429f8af1e579993b941a129f4348286e4cc8ed
GoogleReader.py: fix test code
simplerss/src/GoogleReader.py