advhdmi: remove from Makefile (i don't think it's neccessary anymore at all)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 07:17:20 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 07:18:16 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit0d7b50eb472cd109e7acb969e69392e6ad48983e
treedb026e2f6ac1059cec81ace3e159320c0410acf2
parent7387268a00b30b77e8feba4a7600533c77a3394b
advhdmi: remove from Makefile (i don't think it's neccessary anymore at all)
Makefile.am