pipzap: we actually can rely on InfoBarPiP.showPiP
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:19:13 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit0dc939eaf4457d9b1f9999748eef69b0229e9ec9
treeb982bed0fae538eb4e5c1c900f0d5bcb82838e2c
parentcc6f40e1484ad684deaaac54149e5de1f925b8d0
pipzap: we actually can rely on InfoBarPiP.showPiP
pipzap/src/plugin.py