pipzap: force-create pip if pipzap is somehow active without pip
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:47:34 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:55:55 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit0df03bc3242c059f55cb942a97aaa9f176320dec
tree86142e0316eda4c49be094b6f2dc069716140b13
parent0d9af29b889c504bf03956a94313ce09807a6288
pipzap: force-create pip if pipzap is somehow active without pip

actually the plugin itself takes good care of this, but there might be
incompatibilities with other extensions.
pipzap/src/plugin.py