update translations
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 08:15:08 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit0e2d41d92bd3563b79a3510c75b712210d59984f
treeb8aecc4fae6f17b78b2b4c77078364237cfc13dc
parentaa6763780751ca11782f7ea0139d13e68c4c2dfd
update translations
33 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po