webadmin: implement shellinabox based terminal with a reverse proxy
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit0eba801df73f9538d076cb92b991594b8b8da25f
treeef56600df1deabcebe9fc763279312000b06e863
parent240d05199d014977226b03420d1884d7ce88030f
webadmin: implement shellinabox based terminal with a reverse proxy
webadmin/CONTROL/control
webadmin/src/WebChilds/Terminal.py [new file with mode: 0644]
webadmin/src/plugin.py
webadmin/src/web-data/tpl/tplNavPkgs.htm