[FritzCall] UPD de.po
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:03:47 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit102edb7c3ffdc5deaad4807c5736385de7f36f44
treea358d46244b53f2b77c13954198856e54263e0b1
parent75dbb4c3f10fd4c0f27e92ad604608f3e3ab806d
[FritzCall] UPD de.po
fritzcall/po/de.po