ecasa: allow to limit size of local cache
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit12fe09a79c51f2b664636666a6bccffd391bab30
treee64ba29ea1912858f9b1f6e24d5cff32dc2a0b16
parent70ed8ff5f17e8a2a9d4be22abf76757485165cda
ecasa: allow to limit size of local cache

defaults to 15mb, cleaned on plugin shutdown.
also smaller fixes/usability improvements to picture wall (no longer
allowed to go to previous/next page if the list is not loaded) and
picture view (hide pixmap on next/prev to avoid confusion).
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/EcasaSetup.py
ecasa/src/PicasaApi.py
ecasa/src/__init__.py